Brazil to Nepal time converter (BRT to NPT):

Nepal ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 8:45 am in Nepal
1:00 am Brazil time = 9:45 am in Nepal
2:00 am Brazil time = 10:45 am in Nepal
3:00 am Brazil time = 11:45 am in Nepal
4:00 am Brazil time = 12:45 pm in Nepal
5:00 am Brazil time = 1:45 pm in Nepal
6:00 am Brazil time = 2:45 pm in Nepal
7:00 am Brazil time = 3:45 pm in Nepal
8:00 am Brazil time = 4:45 pm in Nepal
9:00 am Brazil time = 5:45 pm in Nepal
10:00 am Brazil time = 6:45 pm in Nepal
11:00 am Brazil time = 7:45 pm in Nepal
12:00 pm Brazil time = 8:45 pm in Nepal
1:00 pm Brazil time = 9:45 pm in Nepal
2:00 pm Brazil time = 10:45 pm in Nepal
3:00 pm Brazil time = 11:45 pm in Nepal
4:00 pm Brazil time = 12:45 am next day in Nepal
5:00 pm Brazil time = 1:45 am next day in Nepal
6:00 pm Brazil time = 2:45 am next day in Nepal
7:00 pm Brazil time = 3:45 am next day in Nepal
8:00 pm Brazil time = 4:45 am next day in Nepal
9:00 pm Brazil time = 5:45 am next day in Nepal
10:00 pm Brazil time = 6:45 am next day in Nepal
11:00 pm Brazil time = 7:45 am next day in Nepal

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 05:20 AM BRT

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 02:05 PM NPT

Time difference between Brazil and Nepal:

8:45 hours.
Brazil is 8 hours, 45 minutes behind Nepal. When it is 8:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 4:45 pm in Kathmandu Nepal. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Nepal has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)
Brazil

Nepal

There is 8:45 hours time difference between Brazil and Nepal right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Nepal is 9304.2 Miles (14973.7 Kilometers / 8079.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Kathmandu, Nepal is 19 hrs, 19 mins.