HappyZebra.com

Brazil to Pakistan time converter (BRT to PKT):

Pakistan ↔ Brazil (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Pakistan
1:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Pakistan
2:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 am in Pakistan
3:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 am in Pakistan
4:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Pakistan
5:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Pakistan
6:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Pakistan
7:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Pakistan
8:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Pakistan
9:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Pakistan
10:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Pakistan
11:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Pakistan
12:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Pakistan
1:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Pakistan
2:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 pm in Pakistan
3:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 pm in Pakistan
4:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 am next day in Pakistan
5:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 am next day in Pakistan
6:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 am next day in Pakistan
7:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 am next day in Pakistan
8:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 am next day in Pakistan
9:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 am next day in Pakistan
10:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 am next day in Pakistan
11:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 am next day in Pakistan

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 03:11 PM BRT

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 11:11 PM PKT

Time difference between Brazil and Pakistan:

8:0 hours.
Brazil is 8 hours behind Pakistan. When it is 8:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 4:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Pakistan has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Pakistan:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)
  • Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB)
  • Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)
Brazil

Pakistan

There is 8:0 hours time difference between Brazil and Pakistan right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Pakistan is 8551.5 Miles (13762.2 Kilometers / 7426.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Islamabad, Pakistan is 17 hrs, 45 mins.