Brazil to Taiwan time converter (BRT to CST):

Taiwan ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 am in Taiwan
1:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Taiwan
2:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Taiwan
3:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Taiwan
4:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Taiwan
5:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Taiwan
6:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Taiwan
7:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Taiwan
8:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Taiwan
9:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Taiwan
10:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Taiwan
11:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 pm in Taiwan
12:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 pm in Taiwan
1:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 am next day in Taiwan
2:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 am next day in Taiwan
3:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 am next day in Taiwan
4:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 am next day in Taiwan
5:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 am next day in Taiwan
6:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 am next day in Taiwan
7:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 am next day in Taiwan
8:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 am next day in Taiwan
9:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 am next day in Taiwan
10:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 am next day in Taiwan
11:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 am next day in Taiwan

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 01:08 AM BRT

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 12:08 PM CST

Time difference between Brazil and Taiwan:

11:0 hours.
Brazil is 11 hours behind Taiwan. When it is 6:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 5:00 pm in Taipei Taiwan. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Taiwan has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Taiwan:
  • Taoyuan International Airport (TPE)
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA)
  • Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH)
Brazil

Taiwan

There is 11:0 hours time difference between Brazil and Taiwan right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Taiwan is 11456.7 Miles (18437.7 Kilometers / 9949 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Taipei, Taiwan is 23 hrs, 47 mins.