Brazil to Uruguay time converter (BRT to UYT):

Uruguay ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 am in Uruguay
1:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 am in Uruguay
2:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 am in Uruguay
3:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 am in Uruguay
4:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 am in Uruguay
5:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 am in Uruguay
6:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 am in Uruguay
7:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 am in Uruguay
8:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Uruguay
9:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Uruguay
10:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 am in Uruguay
11:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 am in Uruguay
12:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Uruguay
1:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Uruguay
2:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Uruguay
3:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Uruguay
4:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Uruguay
5:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Uruguay
6:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Uruguay
7:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Uruguay
8:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Uruguay
9:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Uruguay
10:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 pm in Uruguay
11:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 pm in Uruguay

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 02:05 AM BRT

Time in Montevideo, Uruguay:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 02:05 AM UYT

There is no time difference between Brazil and Uruguay currently.


Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Uruguay has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Uruguay:
  • Carrasco International Airport (MVD)
Brazil

Uruguay

Flight distance from Brazil to Uruguay is 1420.9 Miles (2286.7 Kilometers / 1233.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Montevideo, Uruguay is 2 hrs, 56 mins.