Brazil to Venezuela time converter (BRT to VET):

Venezuela ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
1:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 am in Venezuela
2:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 am in Venezuela
3:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 am in Venezuela
4:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 am in Venezuela
5:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 am in Venezuela
6:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 am in Venezuela
7:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 am in Venezuela
8:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 am in Venezuela
9:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Venezuela
10:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Venezuela
11:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 am in Venezuela
12:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 am in Venezuela
1:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Venezuela
2:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Venezuela
3:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Venezuela
4:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Venezuela
5:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Venezuela
6:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Venezuela
7:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Venezuela
8:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Venezuela
9:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Venezuela
10:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Venezuela
11:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 pm in Venezuela

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 07:12 PM BRT

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 06:12 PM VET

Time difference between Brazil and Venezuela:

-1:0 hour.
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Venezuela has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)
Brazil

Venezuela

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Brazil and Venezuela right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Venezuela is 2204.3 Miles (3547.5 Kilometers / 1914.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Caracas, Venezuela is 4 hrs, 34 mins.