HappyZebra.com

Chile to Brazil time converter (CLST to BRT):

Brazil ↔ Chile (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Chile time = 12:00 am in Brazil
1:00 am Chile time = 1:00 am in Brazil
2:00 am Chile time = 2:00 am in Brazil
3:00 am Chile time = 3:00 am in Brazil
4:00 am Chile time = 4:00 am in Brazil
5:00 am Chile time = 5:00 am in Brazil
6:00 am Chile time = 6:00 am in Brazil
7:00 am Chile time = 7:00 am in Brazil
8:00 am Chile time = 8:00 am in Brazil
9:00 am Chile time = 9:00 am in Brazil
10:00 am Chile time = 10:00 am in Brazil
11:00 am Chile time = 11:00 am in Brazil
12:00 pm Chile time = 12:00 pm in Brazil
1:00 pm Chile time = 1:00 pm in Brazil
2:00 pm Chile time = 2:00 pm in Brazil
3:00 pm Chile time = 3:00 pm in Brazil
4:00 pm Chile time = 4:00 pm in Brazil
5:00 pm Chile time = 5:00 pm in Brazil
6:00 pm Chile time = 6:00 pm in Brazil
7:00 pm Chile time = 7:00 pm in Brazil
8:00 pm Chile time = 8:00 pm in Brazil
9:00 pm Chile time = 9:00 pm in Brazil
10:00 pm Chile time = 10:00 pm in Brazil
11:00 pm Chile time = 11:00 pm in Brazil

Time in Santiago, Chile:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 11:28 AM CLST

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 11:28 AM BRT

There is no time difference between Chile and Brazil currently.

Some cities in Chile and Brazil observe different time zones. Chile has 3 time zones while Brazil has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Chile:
  • Santiago International Airport (SCL)
  • Diego Aracena International Airport (IQQ)

Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

See distance from Chile to Brazil
Chile

Brazil

Flight distance from Chile to Brazil is 1885.2 Miles (3033.9 Kilometers / 1637.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Santiago, Chile to Brasilia, Brazil is 3 hrs, 54 mins.