Chile to Netherlands time converter (CLST to CET):

Netherlands ↔ Chile time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Chile time = 4:00 am in Netherlands
1:00 am Chile time = 5:00 am in Netherlands
2:00 am Chile time = 6:00 am in Netherlands
3:00 am Chile time = 7:00 am in Netherlands
4:00 am Chile time = 8:00 am in Netherlands
5:00 am Chile time = 9:00 am in Netherlands
6:00 am Chile time = 10:00 am in Netherlands
7:00 am Chile time = 11:00 am in Netherlands
8:00 am Chile time = 12:00 pm in Netherlands
9:00 am Chile time = 1:00 pm in Netherlands
10:00 am Chile time = 2:00 pm in Netherlands
11:00 am Chile time = 3:00 pm in Netherlands
12:00 pm Chile time = 4:00 pm in Netherlands
1:00 pm Chile time = 5:00 pm in Netherlands
2:00 pm Chile time = 6:00 pm in Netherlands
3:00 pm Chile time = 7:00 pm in Netherlands
4:00 pm Chile time = 8:00 pm in Netherlands
5:00 pm Chile time = 9:00 pm in Netherlands
6:00 pm Chile time = 10:00 pm in Netherlands
7:00 pm Chile time = 11:00 pm in Netherlands
8:00 pm Chile time = 12:00 am next day in Netherlands
9:00 pm Chile time = 1:00 am next day in Netherlands
10:00 pm Chile time = 2:00 am next day in Netherlands
11:00 pm Chile time = 3:00 am next day in Netherlands

Time in Santiago, Chile:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 03:08 PM CLST

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 07:08 PM CET

Time difference between Chile and Netherlands:

4:0 hours.
Chile is 4 hours behind Netherlands. When it is 9:00 am in Santiago Chile, it is 1:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter
Some cities in Chile and Netherlands observe different time zones. Chile has 3 time zones while Netherlands has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Chile:
  • Santiago International Airport (SCL)
  • Diego Aracena International Airport (IQQ)

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

See distance from Chile to Netherlands
Chile

Netherlands

There is 4:0 hours time difference between Chile and Netherlands right now. Flight distance from Chile to Netherlands is 7426.3 Miles (11951.5 Kilometers / 6449 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Santiago, Chile to Amsterdam, Netherlands is 15 hrs, 25 mins.