HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Colombia and Bolivia:

1:0 hour.

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

10:38:11 am COT
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:

11:38:11 am BOT
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Colombia to Bolivia time converter (COT to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 am Bolivia time
1:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 am Bolivia time
2:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 am Bolivia time
3:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 am Bolivia time
4:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 am Bolivia time
5:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 am Bolivia time
6:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 am Bolivia time
7:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 am Bolivia time
8:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 am Bolivia time
9:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 am Bolivia time
10:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 am Bolivia time
11:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 pm Bolivia time
12:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 pm Bolivia time
1:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 pm Bolivia time
2:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 pm Bolivia time
3:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 pm Bolivia time
4:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 pm Bolivia time
5:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 pm Bolivia time
6:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 pm Bolivia time
7:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 pm Bolivia time
8:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm Bolivia time
9:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm Bolivia time
10:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 pm Bolivia time
11:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 am Bolivia time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and La Paz (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and Bolivia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Colombia

Bolivia

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
There is 1:0 hour time difference between Colombia and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from Colombia to Bolivia is 1488.2 Miles (2395 Kilometers / 1292.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to La Paz, Bolivia is 3 hrs, 5 mins.

Time Conversions:

Colombia to Ethiopia time converter
Colombia to China time converter
Colombia to Kosovo time converter
Colombia to Gambia time converter
Colombia to UK time converter
Bolivia to Slovenia time difference
Bolivia to Maldives time difference
Bolivia to Myanmar time difference
Bolivia to Gabon time difference
Bolivia to Kenya time difference