HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

Time difference between Colombia and Brazil:

3:0 hours.
Brazil is 3:0 hours ahead of Colombia. When it is 9:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 12:00 pm in Brasilia Brazil.

Colombia to Brazil time converter (COT to BRST):

Brazil ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12am Colombia time = 3:00 am Brazil time
1am Colombia time = 4:00 am Brazil time
2am Colombia time = 5:00 am Brazil time
3am Colombia time = 6:00 am Brazil time
4am Colombia time = 7:00 am Brazil time
5am Colombia time = 8:00 am Brazil time
6am Colombia time = 9:00 am Brazil time
7am Colombia time = 10:00 am Brazil time
8am Colombia time = 11:00 am Brazil time
9am Colombia time = 12:00 pm Brazil time
10am Colombia time = 1:00 pm Brazil time
11am Colombia time = 2:00 pm Brazil time
12pm Colombia time = 3:00 pm Brazil time
1pm Colombia time = 4:00 pm Brazil time
2pm Colombia time = 5:00 pm Brazil time
3pm Colombia time = 6:00 pm Brazil time
4pm Colombia time = 7:00 pm Brazil time
5pm Colombia time = 8:00 pm Brazil time
6pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm Brazil time
7pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm Brazil time
8pm Colombia time = 11:00 pm Brazil time
9pm Colombia time = 12:00 am Brazil time
10pm Colombia time = 1:00 am Brazil time
11pm Colombia time = 2:00 am Brazil time


Bogota, ColombiaFri, 14 Dec 2018 COT
Brasilia, BrazilFri, 14 Dec 2018 BRST

Time difference between cities in Colombia and Brazil:









See distance from Colombia to Brazil
Colombia

Brazil

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to display the time and date in Colombia and Brazil.
⇢ 7 am Colombia time to Brazil time converter