HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Colombia and Chile:

2:0 hours.
Colombia is 2 hours behind Chile. When it is 9:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 11:00 am in Santiago Chile. See time converter

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

2:55:01 AM COT
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Time in Santiago, Chile:

4:55:01 AM CLST
Tue, 22 Jan 2019


Chile ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)

Colombia to Chile time converter (COT to CLST):

12am Colombia time = 2:00 am Chile time
1am Colombia time = 3:00 am Chile time
2am Colombia time = 4:00 am Chile time
3am Colombia time = 5:00 am Chile time
4am Colombia time = 6:00 am Chile time
5am Colombia time = 7:00 am Chile time
6am Colombia time = 8:00 am Chile time
7am Colombia time = 9:00 am Chile time
8am Colombia time = 10:00 am Chile time
9am Colombia time = 11:00 am Chile time
10am Colombia time = 12:00 pm Chile time
11am Colombia time = 1:00 pm Chile time
12pm Colombia time = 2:00 pm Chile time
1pm Colombia time = 3:00 pm Chile time
2pm Colombia time = 4:00 pm Chile time
3pm Colombia time = 5:00 pm Chile time
4pm Colombia time = 6:00 pm Chile time
5pm Colombia time = 7:00 pm Chile time
6pm Colombia time = 8:00 pm Chile time
7pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm Chile time
8pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm Chile time
9pm Colombia time = 11:00 pm Chile time
10pm Colombia time = 12:00 am Chile time
11pm Colombia time = 1:00 am Chile time

Some cities in Chile observe different time zones. Colombia has 1 time zone while Chile has 3, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:


Colombia

Chile

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Chile:
  • Santiago International Airport (SCL)
  • Diego Aracena International Airport (IQQ)
There is 2:0 hours time difference between Colombia and Chile right now. Flight distance from Colombia to Chile is 2614.9 Miles (4208.2 Kilometers / 2270.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Santiago, Chile is 5 hrs, 25 mins.

Time Conversions:

Colombia to Lesotho time converter
Colombia to Cook Islands time converter
Colombia to South Korea time converter
Colombia to Jordan time converter
Colombia to Argentina time converter
Chile to Palau time difference
Chile to Uzbekistan time difference
Chile to Guinea time difference
Chile to Liechtenstein time difference
Chile to Singapore time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in Colombia and Chile.