HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Time difference and distance: Colombia & Finland

Time difference between Colombia and Finland:

8:0 hours.
Finland is 8:0 hours ahead of Colombia. When it is 8:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 4:00 pm in Helsinki Finland.

Bogota, ColombiaMon, 15 Oct 2018 COT
Helsinki, FinlandTue, 16 Oct 2018 EEST
Flight distance from Colombia to Finland is 6247.8 Miles (10054.9 Kilometers / 5425.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Helsinki, Finland is 12 hrs, 58 mins.

This is the approximate flight duration times. The actual flight times may differ depending on the type and speed of aircraft.


Time difference and distance between cities in Colombia and Finland:









Colombia time to Finland time converter (COT to EEST):

Finland time to Colombia time (Reverse this table)
12am Colombia time is 8:00 am Finland time
1am Colombia time is 9:00 am Finland time
2am Colombia time is 10:00 am Finland time
3am Colombia time is 11:00 am Finland time
4am Colombia time is 12:00 pm Finland time
5am Colombia time is 1:00 pm Finland time
6am Colombia time is 2:00 pm Finland time
7am Colombia time is 3:00 pm Finland time
8am Colombia time is 4:00 pm Finland time
9am Colombia time is 5:00 pm Finland time
10am Colombia time is 6:00 pm Finland time
11am Colombia time is 7:00 pm Finland time
12pm Colombia time is 8:00 pm Finland time
1pm Colombia time is 9:00 pm Finland time
2pm Colombia time is 10:00 pm Finland time
3pm Colombia time is 11:00 pm Finland time
4pm Colombia time is 12:00 am Finland time
5pm Colombia time is 1:00 am Finland time
6pm Colombia time is 2:00 am Finland time
7pm Colombia time is 3:00 am Finland time
8pm Colombia time is 4:00 am Finland time
9pm Colombia time is 5:00 am Finland time
10pm Colombia time is 6:00 am Finland time
11pm Colombia time is 7:00 am Finland time
Colombia Colombia time zones
Colombia country code
Distance and flight duration time from Colombia
Colombia time zone difference

Finland Finland time zones
Finland country code
Distance and flight duration time from Finland
Finland time zone difference


Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Finland:
  • Helsinki Airport (HEL)
  • Oulu Airport (OUL)
  • Rovaniemi Airport (RVN)
There is a 8:0 hours time difference between Colombia and Finland right now. The total air distance from Colombia to Finland is 6247.8 miles or 10054.9 kilometers. This is the direct air distance or distance as the crow flies. Traveling on land involves larger distances.

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ 6 am in Colombia is what time in Finland?