HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Colombia and Guatemala:

-1:0 hour.

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

9:17:29 pm COT
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

8:17:29 pm CST
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Colombia to Guatemala time converter (COT to CST):

Guatemala ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 pm Guatemala time
1:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 am Guatemala time
2:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 am Guatemala time
3:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 am Guatemala time
4:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 am Guatemala time
5:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 am Guatemala time
6:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 am Guatemala time
7:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 am Guatemala time
8:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 am Guatemala time
9:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 am Guatemala time
10:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 am Guatemala time
11:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 am Guatemala time
12:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 am Guatemala time
1:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 pm Guatemala time
2:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 pm Guatemala time
3:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 pm Guatemala time
4:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 pm Guatemala time
5:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 pm Guatemala time
6:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 pm Guatemala time
7:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 pm Guatemala time
8:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 pm Guatemala time
9:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 pm Guatemala time
10:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm Guatemala time
11:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm Guatemala time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and Guatemala (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and Guatemala use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Colombia

Guatemala

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Guatemala:
  • La Aurora International Airport (GUA)
  • Quetzaltenango Airport (AAZ)
There is -1:0 hour time difference between Colombia and Guatemala right now. Flight distance from Colombia to Guatemala is 1303.7 Miles (2098 Kilometers / 1132.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Guatemala, Guatemala is 2 hrs, 42 mins.

Time Conversions:

Colombia to Syria time converter
Colombia to Spain time converter
Colombia to Brunei time converter
Colombia to Nigeria time converter
Colombia to Slovenia time converter
Guatemala to Comoros time difference
Guatemala to Falkland Islands time difference
Guatemala to Greece time difference
Guatemala to Indonesia time difference
Guatemala to Ecuador time difference