HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Time converter and distance: Colombia and Ireland

Time difference between Colombia and Ireland:

6:0 hours.
Ireland is 6:0 hours ahead of Colombia. When it is 9:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 3:00 pm in Dublin Ireland.

Bogota, ColombiaTue, 23 Oct 2018 COT
Dublin, IrelandWed, 24 Oct 2018 IST
Flight distance from Colombia to Ireland is 5067.8 Miles (8155.9 Kilometers / 4400.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Dublin, Ireland is 10 hrs, 31 mins.

This is the approximate flight duration times. The actual flight times may differ depending on the type and speed of aircraft.


Time difference and distance between cities in Colombia and Ireland:









Colombia time to Ireland time converter (COT to IST):

Ireland time to Colombia time (Reverse this table)
12am Colombia time is 6:00 am Ireland time
1am Colombia time is 7:00 am Ireland time
2am Colombia time is 8:00 am Ireland time
3am Colombia time is 9:00 am Ireland time
4am Colombia time is 10:00 am Ireland time
5am Colombia time is 11:00 am Ireland time
6am Colombia time is 12:00 pm Ireland time
7am Colombia time is 1:00 pm Ireland time
8am Colombia time is 2:00 pm Ireland time
9am Colombia time is 3:00 pm Ireland time
10am Colombia time is 4:00 pm Ireland time
11am Colombia time is 5:00 pm Ireland time
12pm Colombia time is 6:00 pm Ireland time
1pm Colombia time is 7:00 pm Ireland time
2pm Colombia time is 8:00 pm Ireland time
3pm Colombia time is 9:00 pm Ireland time
4pm Colombia time is 10:00 pm Ireland time
5pm Colombia time is 11:00 pm Ireland time
6pm Colombia time is 12:00 am Ireland time
7pm Colombia time is 1:00 am Ireland time
8pm Colombia time is 2:00 am Ireland time
08:02 pm Tue, 23 Oct in Bogota, Colombia = 02:02 am Wed, 24 Oct in Dublin, Ireland
9pm Colombia time is 3:00 am Ireland time
10pm Colombia time is 4:00 am Ireland time
11pm Colombia time is 5:00 am Ireland time
Colombia Colombia time zones
Colombia country code
Distance and flight duration time from Colombia
Colombia time zone difference

Ireland Ireland time zones
Ireland country code
Distance and flight duration time from Ireland
Ireland time zone difference


Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Ireland:
  • Dublin Airport (DUB)
  • Cork Airport (ORK)
  • Galway Airport (GWY)
There is a 6:0 hours time difference between Colombia and Ireland right now. The total air distance from Colombia to Ireland is 5067.8 miles or 8155.9 kilometers. This is the direct air distance or distance as the crow flies. Traveling on land involves larger distances.

Colombia - Ireland time Conversions:

Colombia time to Latvia time converter
Colombia time to Vietnam time converter
Colombia time to Mali time converter
Colombia time to Nigeria time converter
Colombia time to Seychelles time converter
Colombia time to Nicaragua time converter
Colombia time to Reunion (French) time converter
Ireland to Togo time difference
Ireland to Ethiopia time difference
Ireland to Sierra Leone time difference
Ireland to Cape Verde time difference
Ireland to Somalia time difference
Ireland to Kazakhstan time difference
Ireland to Morocco time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to display the time and date in Colombia and Ireland.
⇢ 8 am Colombia time to Ireland time converter