HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Colombia and Japan:

14:0 hours.
Colombia is 14 hours behind Japan. When it is 1:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 3:00 pm in Tokyo Japan (same calendar day). See time converter

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

4:50:41 pm COT
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

6:50:41 am JST
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Colombia to Japan time converter (COT to JST):

Japan ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 pm in Japan
1:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 pm in Japan
2:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 pm in Japan
3:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 pm in Japan
4:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 pm in Japan
5:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 pm in Japan
6:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 pm in Japan
7:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 pm in Japan
8:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 pm in Japan
9:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 pm in Japan
10:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 am in Japan
11:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 am in Japan
12:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 am in Japan
1:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 am in Japan
2:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 am in Japan
3:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 am in Japan
4:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 am in Japan
5:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 am in Japan
6:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 am in Japan
7:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 am in Japan
8:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 am in Japan
9:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 am in Japan
10:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 pm in Japan
11:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 pm in Japan

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and Tokyo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and Japan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Colombia to Japan
Colombia

Japan