HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Colombia and Kuwait:

8:0 hours.
Colombia is 8 hours behind Kuwait. When it is 8:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 4:00 pm in Kuwait City Kuwait. See time converter

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

11:17:02 am COT
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Time in Kuwait City, Kuwait:

7:17:02 pm AST
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Colombia to Kuwait time converter (COT to AST):

Kuwait ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 am Kuwait time
1:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 am Kuwait time
2:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 am Kuwait time
3:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 am Kuwait time
4:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 pm Kuwait time
5:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 pm Kuwait time
6:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 pm Kuwait time
7:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 pm Kuwait time
8:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 pm Kuwait time
9:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 pm Kuwait time
10:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 pm Kuwait time
11:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 pm Kuwait time
12:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 pm Kuwait time
1:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm Kuwait time
2:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm Kuwait time
3:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 pm Kuwait time
4:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 am Kuwait time
5:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 am Kuwait time
6:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 am Kuwait time
7:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 am Kuwait time
8:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 am Kuwait time
9:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 am Kuwait time
10:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 am Kuwait time
11:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 am Kuwait time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and Kuwait City (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and Kuwait use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Colombia

Kuwait

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Kuwait:
  • Kuwait International Airport (KWI)
There is 8:0 hours time difference between Colombia and Kuwait right now. Flight distance from Colombia to Kuwait is 7951.9 Miles (12797.4 Kilometers / 6905.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Kuwait City, Kuwait is 16 hrs, 30 mins.

Time Conversions:

Colombia to Reunion (French) time converter
Colombia to Togo time converter
Colombia to Niue time converter
Colombia to North Korea time converter
Colombia to Sudan time converter
Kuwait to Benin time difference
Kuwait to Slovakia time difference
Kuwait to Tokelau time difference
Kuwait to Guinea Bissau time difference
Kuwait to Equatorial Guinea time difference