HappyZebra.com

Colombia to Malaysia time converter (COT to MYT):

Malaysia ↔ Colombia time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 pm in Malaysia
1:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 pm in Malaysia
2:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 pm in Malaysia
3:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 pm in Malaysia
4:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 pm in Malaysia
5:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 pm in Malaysia
6:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 pm in Malaysia
7:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 pm in Malaysia
8:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 pm in Malaysia
9:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 pm in Malaysia
10:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 pm in Malaysia
11:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 am next day in Malaysia
12:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 am next day in Malaysia
1:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 am next day in Malaysia
2:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 am next day in Malaysia
3:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 am next day in Malaysia
4:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 am next day in Malaysia
5:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 am next day in Malaysia
6:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 am next day in Malaysia
7:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 am next day in Malaysia
8:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 am next day in Malaysia
9:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 am next day in Malaysia
10:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 am next day in Malaysia
11:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 pm next day in Malaysia

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 12:37 AM COT

Time in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 01:37 PM MYT

Time difference between Colombia and Malaysia:

13:0 hours.
Colombia is 13 hours behind Malaysia. When it is 1:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia (same calendar day). See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and Kuala Lumpur (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and Malaysia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Malaysia:
  • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • Kota Kinabalu International Airport (BKI)
  • Penang International Airport (PEN)
Colombia

Malaysia

There is 13:0 hours time difference between Colombia and Malaysia right now. Flight distance from Colombia to Malaysia is 11830.3 Miles (19038.9 Kilometers / 10273.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 24 hrs, 33 mins.