HappyZebra.com

Colombia to Qatar time converter (COT to AST):

Qatar ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 am in Qatar
1:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 am in Qatar
2:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 am in Qatar
3:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 am in Qatar
4:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 pm in Qatar
5:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 pm in Qatar
6:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 pm in Qatar
7:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 pm in Qatar
8:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 pm in Qatar
9:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 pm in Qatar
10:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 pm in Qatar
11:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 pm in Qatar
12:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 pm in Qatar
1:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm in Qatar
2:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm in Qatar
3:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 pm in Qatar
4:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 am next day in Qatar
5:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 am next day in Qatar
6:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 am next day in Qatar
7:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 am next day in Qatar
8:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 am next day in Qatar
9:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 am next day in Qatar
10:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 am next day in Qatar
11:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 am next day in Qatar

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Time in Doha, Qatar:


Time difference between Colombia and Qatar:

8:0 hours.
Colombia is 8 hours behind Qatar. When it is 8:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 4:00 pm in Doha Qatar. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and Doha (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and Qatar use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in Qatar:
  • Hamad International Airport (DOH)
Colombia

Qatar

There is 8:0 hours time difference between Colombia and Qatar right now. Flight distance from Colombia to Qatar is 8242.6 Miles (13265.3 Kilometers / 7157.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Doha, Qatar is 17 hrs, 6 mins.