HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Colombia and UAE:

9:0 hours.
Colombia is 9 hours behind UAE. When it is 8:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 5:00 pm in Abu Dhabi UAE. See time converter

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

11:13:20 am COT
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Time in Abu Dhabi, UAE:

8:13:20 pm GST
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Colombia to UAE time converter (COT to GST):

UAE ↔ Colombia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Colombia time = 9:00 am UAE time
1:00 am Colombia time = 10:00 am UAE time
2:00 am Colombia time = 11:00 am UAE time
3:00 am Colombia time = 12:00 pm UAE time
4:00 am Colombia time = 1:00 pm UAE time
5:00 am Colombia time = 2:00 pm UAE time
6:00 am Colombia time = 3:00 pm UAE time
7:00 am Colombia time = 4:00 pm UAE time
8:00 am Colombia time = 5:00 pm UAE time
9:00 am Colombia time = 6:00 pm UAE time
10:00 am Colombia time = 7:00 pm UAE time
11:00 am Colombia time = 8:00 pm UAE time
12:00 pm Colombia time = 9:00 pm UAE time
1:00 pm Colombia time = 10:00 pm UAE time
2:00 pm Colombia time = 11:00 pm UAE time
3:00 pm Colombia time = 12:00 am UAE time
4:00 pm Colombia time = 1:00 am UAE time
5:00 pm Colombia time = 2:00 am UAE time
6:00 pm Colombia time = 3:00 am UAE time
7:00 pm Colombia time = 4:00 am UAE time
8:00 pm Colombia time = 5:00 am UAE time
9:00 pm Colombia time = 6:00 am UAE time
10:00 pm Colombia time = 7:00 am UAE time
11:00 pm Colombia time = 8:00 am UAE time

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bogota and Abu Dhabi (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Colombia and UAE use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Colombia

UAE

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)

Airports in UAE:
  • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
  • Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)
  • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
There is 9:0 hours time difference between Colombia and UAE right now. Flight distance from Colombia to UAE is 8434.4 Miles (13573.9 Kilometers / 7324.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bogota, Colombia to Abu Dhabi, UAE is 17 hrs, 30 mins.

Time Conversions:

Colombia to South Korea time converter
Colombia to Greenland time converter
Colombia to Cambodia time converter
Colombia to Laos time converter
Colombia to Sao Tome and Principe time converter
UAE to Tokelau time difference
UAE to Germany time difference
UAE to Uruguay time difference
UAE to American Samoa time difference
UAE to Tunisia time difference