Egypt to Finland time converter (EET to EET):

Finland ↔ Egypt time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Egypt time = 12:00 am in Finland
1:00 am Egypt time = 1:00 am in Finland
2:00 am Egypt time = 2:00 am in Finland
3:00 am Egypt time = 3:00 am in Finland
4:00 am Egypt time = 4:00 am in Finland
5:00 am Egypt time = 5:00 am in Finland
6:00 am Egypt time = 6:00 am in Finland
7:00 am Egypt time = 7:00 am in Finland
8:00 am Egypt time = 8:00 am in Finland
9:00 am Egypt time = 9:00 am in Finland
10:00 am Egypt time = 10:00 am in Finland
11:00 am Egypt time = 11:00 am in Finland
12:00 pm Egypt time = 12:00 pm in Finland
1:00 pm Egypt time = 1:00 pm in Finland
2:00 pm Egypt time = 2:00 pm in Finland
3:00 pm Egypt time = 3:00 pm in Finland
4:00 pm Egypt time = 4:00 pm in Finland
5:00 pm Egypt time = 5:00 pm in Finland
6:00 pm Egypt time = 6:00 pm in Finland
7:00 pm Egypt time = 7:00 pm in Finland
8:00 pm Egypt time = 8:00 pm in Finland
9:00 pm Egypt time = 9:00 pm in Finland
10:00 pm Egypt time = 10:00 pm in Finland
11:00 pm Egypt time = 11:00 pm in Finland

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 11:40 PM EET

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 11:40 PM EET

There is no time difference between Egypt and Finland currently.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Cairo and Helsinki (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Egypt and Finland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Egypt:
  • Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)
  • Hurghada International Airport (HRG)

Airports in Finland:
  • Helsinki Airport (HEL)
  • Oulu Airport (OUL)
  • Rovaniemi Airport (RVN)

See distance from Egypt to Finland
Egypt

Finland

Flight distance from Egypt to Finland is 2100.6 Miles (3380.5 Kilometers / 1824.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Helsinki, Finland is 4 hrs, 21 mins.