Egypt to Spain time converter (EET to CEST):

Spain ↔ Egypt time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Egypt time = 12:00 am in Spain
1:00 am Egypt time = 1:00 am in Spain
2:00 am Egypt time = 2:00 am in Spain
3:00 am Egypt time = 3:00 am in Spain
4:00 am Egypt time = 4:00 am in Spain
5:00 am Egypt time = 5:00 am in Spain
6:00 am Egypt time = 6:00 am in Spain
7:00 am Egypt time = 7:00 am in Spain
8:00 am Egypt time = 8:00 am in Spain
9:00 am Egypt time = 9:00 am in Spain
10:00 am Egypt time = 10:00 am in Spain
11:00 am Egypt time = 11:00 am in Spain
12:00 pm Egypt time = 12:00 pm in Spain
1:00 pm Egypt time = 1:00 pm in Spain
2:00 pm Egypt time = 2:00 pm in Spain
3:00 pm Egypt time = 3:00 pm in Spain
4:00 pm Egypt time = 4:00 pm in Spain
5:00 pm Egypt time = 5:00 pm in Spain
6:00 pm Egypt time = 6:00 pm in Spain
7:00 pm Egypt time = 7:00 pm in Spain
8:00 pm Egypt time = 8:00 pm in Spain
9:00 pm Egypt time = 9:00 pm in Spain
10:00 pm Egypt time = 10:00 pm in Spain
11:00 pm Egypt time = 11:00 pm in Spain

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 12:19 PM EET

Time in Madrid, Spain:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 12:19 PM CEST

There is no time difference between Egypt and Spain currently.


Some cities in Spain observe different time zones. Egypt has 1 time zone while Spain has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Egypt:
  • Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)
  • Hurghada International Airport (HRG)

Airports in Spain:
  • Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport (MAD)
  • Barcelona-El Prat Airport (BCN)
  • Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI)
Egypt

Spain

Flight distance from Egypt to Spain is 2061.4 Miles (3317.5 Kilometers / 1790.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Madrid, Spain is 4 hrs, 16 mins.