Egypt to Switzerland time converter (EET to CET):

Switzerland ↔ Egypt time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Egypt time = 11:00 pm previous day in Switzerland
1:00 am Egypt time = 12:00 am in Switzerland
2:00 am Egypt time = 1:00 am in Switzerland
3:00 am Egypt time = 2:00 am in Switzerland
4:00 am Egypt time = 3:00 am in Switzerland
5:00 am Egypt time = 4:00 am in Switzerland
6:00 am Egypt time = 5:00 am in Switzerland
7:00 am Egypt time = 6:00 am in Switzerland
8:00 am Egypt time = 7:00 am in Switzerland
9:00 am Egypt time = 8:00 am in Switzerland
10:00 am Egypt time = 9:00 am in Switzerland
11:00 am Egypt time = 10:00 am in Switzerland
12:00 pm Egypt time = 11:00 am in Switzerland
1:00 pm Egypt time = 12:00 pm in Switzerland
2:00 pm Egypt time = 1:00 pm in Switzerland
3:00 pm Egypt time = 2:00 pm in Switzerland
4:00 pm Egypt time = 3:00 pm in Switzerland
5:00 pm Egypt time = 4:00 pm in Switzerland
6:00 pm Egypt time = 5:00 pm in Switzerland
7:00 pm Egypt time = 6:00 pm in Switzerland
8:00 pm Egypt time = 7:00 pm in Switzerland
9:00 pm Egypt time = 8:00 pm in Switzerland
10:00 pm Egypt time = 9:00 pm in Switzerland
11:00 pm Egypt time = 10:00 pm in Switzerland

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 07:44 PM EET

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 06:44 PM CET

Time difference between Egypt and Switzerland:

-1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Cairo and Bern (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Egypt and Switzerland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Egypt:
  • Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)
  • Hurghada International Airport (HRG)

Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)
Egypt

Switzerland

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Egypt and Switzerland right now. Flight distance from Egypt to Switzerland is 1714.6 Miles (2759.3 Kilometers / 1488.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Bern, Switzerland is 3 hrs, 33 mins.