Egypt to Taiwan time converter (EET to CST):

Taiwan ↔ Egypt time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Egypt time = 6:00 am in Taiwan
1:00 am Egypt time = 7:00 am in Taiwan
2:00 am Egypt time = 8:00 am in Taiwan
3:00 am Egypt time = 9:00 am in Taiwan
4:00 am Egypt time = 10:00 am in Taiwan
5:00 am Egypt time = 11:00 am in Taiwan
6:00 am Egypt time = 12:00 pm in Taiwan
7:00 am Egypt time = 1:00 pm in Taiwan
8:00 am Egypt time = 2:00 pm in Taiwan
9:00 am Egypt time = 3:00 pm in Taiwan
10:00 am Egypt time = 4:00 pm in Taiwan
11:00 am Egypt time = 5:00 pm in Taiwan
12:00 pm Egypt time = 6:00 pm in Taiwan
1:00 pm Egypt time = 7:00 pm in Taiwan
2:00 pm Egypt time = 8:00 pm in Taiwan
3:00 pm Egypt time = 9:00 pm in Taiwan
4:00 pm Egypt time = 10:00 pm in Taiwan
5:00 pm Egypt time = 11:00 pm in Taiwan
6:00 pm Egypt time = 12:00 am next day in Taiwan
7:00 pm Egypt time = 1:00 am next day in Taiwan
8:00 pm Egypt time = 2:00 am next day in Taiwan
9:00 pm Egypt time = 3:00 am next day in Taiwan
10:00 pm Egypt time = 4:00 am next day in Taiwan
11:00 pm Egypt time = 5:00 am next day in Taiwan

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 08:23 PM EET

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 02:23 AM CST

Time difference between Egypt and Taiwan:

6:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Cairo and Taipei (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Egypt and Taiwan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Egypt:
  • Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)
  • Hurghada International Airport (HRG)

Airports in Taiwan:
  • Taoyuan International Airport (TPE)
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA)
  • Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH)
Egypt

Taiwan

There is 6:0 hours time difference between Egypt and Taiwan right now. Flight distance from Egypt to Taiwan is 5382.9 Miles (8662.9 Kilometers / 4674.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Taipei, Taiwan is 11 hrs, 10 mins.