France to Bolivia time converter (CET to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ France time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am France time = 7:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
1:00 am France time = 8:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
2:00 am France time = 9:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
3:00 am France time = 10:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
4:00 am France time = 11:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
5:00 am France time = 12:00 am in Bolivia
6:00 am France time = 1:00 am in Bolivia
7:00 am France time = 2:00 am in Bolivia
8:00 am France time = 3:00 am in Bolivia
9:00 am France time = 4:00 am in Bolivia
10:00 am France time = 5:00 am in Bolivia
11:00 am France time = 6:00 am in Bolivia
12:00 pm France time = 7:00 am in Bolivia
1:00 pm France time = 8:00 am in Bolivia
2:00 pm France time = 9:00 am in Bolivia
3:00 pm France time = 10:00 am in Bolivia
4:00 pm France time = 11:00 am in Bolivia
5:00 pm France time = 12:00 pm in Bolivia
6:00 pm France time = 1:00 pm in Bolivia
7:00 pm France time = 2:00 pm in Bolivia
8:00 pm France time = 3:00 pm in Bolivia
9:00 pm France time = 4:00 pm in Bolivia
10:00 pm France time = 5:00 pm in Bolivia
11:00 pm France time = 6:00 pm in Bolivia

Time in Paris, France:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 07:32 PM CET

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 02:32 PM BOT

Time difference between France and Bolivia:

-5:0 hours.
France is 5 hours ahead of Bolivia. When it is 9:00 am in La Paz Bolivia, it is 2:00 pm in Paris France. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Paris and La Paz (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in France and Bolivia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in France:
  • Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)
  • Paris Orly Airport (ORY)
  • Nice Cote d Azur Airport (NCE)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
France

Bolivia

There is -5:0 hours time difference between France and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from France to Bolivia is 6201.8 Miles (9980.9 Kilometers / 5385.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Paris, France to La Paz, Bolivia is 12 hrs, 52 mins.