HappyZebra.com

Germany to Colombia time converter (CET to COT):

Colombia ↔ Germany (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Germany time = 6:00 pm previous day in Colombia
1:00 am Germany time = 7:00 pm previous day in Colombia
2:00 am Germany time = 8:00 pm previous day in Colombia
3:00 am Germany time = 9:00 pm previous day in Colombia
4:00 am Germany time = 10:00 pm previous day in Colombia
5:00 am Germany time = 11:00 pm previous day in Colombia
6:00 am Germany time = 12:00 am in Colombia
7:00 am Germany time = 1:00 am in Colombia
8:00 am Germany time = 2:00 am in Colombia
9:00 am Germany time = 3:00 am in Colombia
10:00 am Germany time = 4:00 am in Colombia
11:00 am Germany time = 5:00 am in Colombia
12:00 pm Germany time = 6:00 am in Colombia
1:00 pm Germany time = 7:00 am in Colombia
2:00 pm Germany time = 8:00 am in Colombia
3:00 pm Germany time = 9:00 am in Colombia
4:00 pm Germany time = 10:00 am in Colombia
5:00 pm Germany time = 11:00 am in Colombia
6:00 pm Germany time = 12:00 pm in Colombia
7:00 pm Germany time = 1:00 pm in Colombia
8:00 pm Germany time = 2:00 pm in Colombia
9:00 pm Germany time = 3:00 pm in Colombia
10:00 pm Germany time = 4:00 pm in Colombia
11:00 pm Germany time = 5:00 pm in Colombia

Time in Berlin, Germany:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 12:20 AM CET

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 06:20 PM COT

Time difference between Germany and Colombia:

-6:0 hours.
Germany is 6 hours ahead of Colombia. When it is 9:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 3:00 pm in Berlin Germany. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Berlin and Bogota (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Germany and Colombia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Germany:
  • Frankfurt Airport (FRA)
  • Munich Airport (MUC)
  • Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)
Germany

Colombia

There is -6:0 hours time difference between Germany and Colombia right now. Flight distance from Germany to Colombia is 5861.3 Miles (9432.8 Kilometers / 5089.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Berlin, Germany to Bogota, Colombia is 12 hrs, 10 mins.