HappyZebra.com

Germany to Iran time converter (CET to IRST):

Iran ↔ Germany (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Germany time = 2:30 am in Iran
1:00 am Germany time = 3:30 am in Iran
2:00 am Germany time = 4:30 am in Iran
3:00 am Germany time = 5:30 am in Iran
4:00 am Germany time = 6:30 am in Iran
5:00 am Germany time = 7:30 am in Iran
6:00 am Germany time = 8:30 am in Iran
7:00 am Germany time = 9:30 am in Iran
8:00 am Germany time = 10:30 am in Iran
9:00 am Germany time = 11:30 am in Iran
10:00 am Germany time = 12:30 pm in Iran
11:00 am Germany time = 1:30 pm in Iran
12:00 pm Germany time = 2:30 pm in Iran
1:00 pm Germany time = 3:30 pm in Iran
2:00 pm Germany time = 4:30 pm in Iran
3:00 pm Germany time = 5:30 pm in Iran
4:00 pm Germany time = 6:30 pm in Iran
5:00 pm Germany time = 7:30 pm in Iran
6:00 pm Germany time = 8:30 pm in Iran
7:00 pm Germany time = 9:30 pm in Iran
8:00 pm Germany time = 10:30 pm in Iran
9:00 pm Germany time = 11:30 pm in Iran
10:00 pm Germany time = 12:30 am next day in Iran
11:00 pm Germany time = 1:30 am next day in Iran

Time in Berlin, Germany:

Time in Tehran, Iran:


Time difference between Germany and Iran:

2:30 hours.
Germany is 2 hours, 30 minutes behind Iran. When it is 9:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 11:30 am in Tehran Iran. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Berlin and Tehran (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Germany and Iran use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Germany:
  • Frankfurt Airport (FRA)
  • Munich Airport (MUC)
  • Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)

Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)
Germany

Iran

There is 2:30 hours time difference between Germany and Iran right now. Flight distance from Germany to Iran is 2187.4 Miles (3520.2 Kilometers / 1899.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Berlin, Germany to Tehran, Iran is 4 hrs, 32 mins.