Greece to Japan time converter (EET to JST):

Japan ↔ Greece time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Greece time = 7:00 am in Japan
1:00 am Greece time = 8:00 am in Japan
2:00 am Greece time = 9:00 am in Japan
3:00 am Greece time = 10:00 am in Japan
4:00 am Greece time = 11:00 am in Japan
5:00 am Greece time = 12:00 pm in Japan
6:00 am Greece time = 1:00 pm in Japan
7:00 am Greece time = 2:00 pm in Japan
8:00 am Greece time = 3:00 pm in Japan
9:00 am Greece time = 4:00 pm in Japan
10:00 am Greece time = 5:00 pm in Japan
11:00 am Greece time = 6:00 pm in Japan
12:00 pm Greece time = 7:00 pm in Japan
1:00 pm Greece time = 8:00 pm in Japan
2:00 pm Greece time = 9:00 pm in Japan
3:00 pm Greece time = 10:00 pm in Japan
4:00 pm Greece time = 11:00 pm in Japan
5:00 pm Greece time = 12:00 am next day in Japan
6:00 pm Greece time = 1:00 am next day in Japan
7:00 pm Greece time = 2:00 am next day in Japan
8:00 pm Greece time = 3:00 am next day in Japan
9:00 pm Greece time = 4:00 am next day in Japan
10:00 pm Greece time = 5:00 am next day in Japan
11:00 pm Greece time = 6:00 am next day in Japan

Time in Athens, Greece:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 05:15 AM EET

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 12:15 PM JST

Time difference between Greece and Japan:

7:0 hours.
Greece is 7 hours behind Japan. When it is 8:00 am in Athens Greece, it is 3:00 pm in Tokyo Japan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Athens and Tokyo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Greece and Japan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Greece:
  • Athens International Airport (ATH)
  • Heraklion International Airport (HER)
  • Thessaloniki International Airport (SKG)

Airports in Japan:
  • Haneda Airport (HND)
  • Tokyo Narita Airport (NRT)
  • New Chitose Airport (CTS)

See distance from Greece to Japan
Greece

Japan

There is 7:0 hours time difference between Greece and Japan right now. Flight distance from Greece to Japan is 5919.4 Miles (9526.3 Kilometers / 5140.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Athens, Greece to Tokyo, Japan is 12 hrs, 17 mins.