Honduras to Italy time converter (CST to CEST):

Italy ↔ Honduras time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Honduras time = 8:00 am in Italy
1:00 am Honduras time = 9:00 am in Italy
2:00 am Honduras time = 10:00 am in Italy
3:00 am Honduras time = 11:00 am in Italy
4:00 am Honduras time = 12:00 pm in Italy
5:00 am Honduras time = 1:00 pm in Italy
6:00 am Honduras time = 2:00 pm in Italy
7:00 am Honduras time = 3:00 pm in Italy
8:00 am Honduras time = 4:00 pm in Italy
9:00 am Honduras time = 5:00 pm in Italy
10:00 am Honduras time = 6:00 pm in Italy
11:00 am Honduras time = 7:00 pm in Italy
12:00 pm Honduras time = 8:00 pm in Italy
1:00 pm Honduras time = 9:00 pm in Italy
2:00 pm Honduras time = 10:00 pm in Italy
3:00 pm Honduras time = 11:00 pm in Italy
4:00 pm Honduras time = 12:00 am next day in Italy
5:00 pm Honduras time = 1:00 am next day in Italy
6:00 pm Honduras time = 2:00 am next day in Italy
7:00 pm Honduras time = 3:00 am next day in Italy
8:00 pm Honduras time = 4:00 am next day in Italy
9:00 pm Honduras time = 5:00 am next day in Italy
10:00 pm Honduras time = 6:00 am next day in Italy
11:00 pm Honduras time = 7:00 am next day in Italy

Time in Tegucigalpa, Honduras:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 12:53 AM CST

Time in Rome, Italy:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 08:53 AM CEST

Time difference between Honduras and Italy:

8:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tegucigalpa and Rome (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Honduras and Italy use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Honduras:
  • Ramon Villeda Morales International Airport (SAP)
  • Toncontin International Airport (TGU)
  • Juan Manuel Galvez International Airport (RTB)

Airports in Italy:
  • Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport (FCO)
  • Milan-Malpensa Airport (MXP)
  • Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE)
Honduras

Italy

There is 8:0 hours time difference between Honduras and Italy right now. Flight distance from Honduras to Italy is 6051.2 Miles (9738.5 Kilometers / 5254.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tegucigalpa, Honduras to Rome, Italy is 12 hrs, 33 mins.