Iran to Australia time converter (IRDT to AEDT):

Australia ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Australia
1:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Australia
2:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Australia
3:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Australia
4:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Australia
5:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Australia
6:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Australia
7:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm in Australia
8:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm in Australia
9:00 am Iran time = 3:30 pm in Australia
10:00 am Iran time = 4:30 pm in Australia
11:00 am Iran time = 5:30 pm in Australia
12:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Australia
1:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Australia
2:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Australia
3:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Australia
4:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Australia
5:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Australia
6:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Australia
7:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am next day in Australia
8:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am next day in Australia
9:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 am next day in Australia
10:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 am next day in Australia
11:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 am next day in Australia

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 07:21 AM IRDT

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 01:51 PM AEDT

Time difference between Iran and Australia:

6:30 hours.
Iran is 6 hours, 30 minutes behind Australia. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 3:30 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter
Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Iran has 1 time zone while Australia has 8, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

See distance from Iran to Australia
Iran

Australia

There is 6:30 hours time difference between Iran and Australia right now. Flight distance from Iran to Australia is 7954.5 Miles (12801.5 Kilometers / 6907.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Canberra, Australia is 16 hrs, 31 mins.