Iran to Bangladesh time converter (IRDT to BST):

Bangladesh ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Bangladesh
1:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Bangladesh
2:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Bangladesh
3:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Bangladesh
4:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Bangladesh
5:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Bangladesh
6:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Bangladesh
7:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Bangladesh
8:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Bangladesh
9:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Bangladesh
10:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Bangladesh
11:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Bangladesh
12:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Bangladesh
1:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Bangladesh
2:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Bangladesh
3:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Bangladesh
4:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Bangladesh
5:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Bangladesh
6:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Bangladesh
7:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Bangladesh
8:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Bangladesh
9:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Bangladesh
10:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Bangladesh
11:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Bangladesh

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Sunday 21st of April 2019, 12:52 AM IRDT

Time in Dhaka, Bangladesh:

Sunday 21st of April 2019, 02:22 AM BST

Time difference between Iran and Bangladesh:

1:30 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Dhaka (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Bangladesh use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Bangladesh:
  • Shahjalal International Airport (DAC)
  • Shah Amanat International Airport (CGP)
Iran

Bangladesh

There is 1:30 hours time difference between Iran and Bangladesh right now. Flight distance from Iran to Bangladesh is 2469.8 Miles (3974.8 Kilometers / 2144.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Dhaka, Bangladesh is 5 hrs, 7 mins.