HappyZebra.com

Iran to Chile time converter (IRST to CLST):

Chile ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 5:30 pm previous day in Chile
1:00 am Iran time = 6:30 pm previous day in Chile
2:00 am Iran time = 7:30 pm previous day in Chile
3:00 am Iran time = 8:30 pm previous day in Chile
4:00 am Iran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Chile
5:00 am Iran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Chile
6:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Chile
7:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Chile
8:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Chile
9:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Chile
10:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Chile
11:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Chile
12:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 am in Chile
1:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 am in Chile
2:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 am in Chile
3:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 am in Chile
4:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 am in Chile
5:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 am in Chile
6:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Chile
7:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Chile
8:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Chile
9:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Chile
10:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Chile
11:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Chile

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Santiago, Chile:


Time difference between Iran and Chile:

-6:30 hours.
Iran is 6 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Chile. When it is 9:00 am in Santiago Chile, it is 3:30 pm in Tehran Iran. See time converter
Some cities in Chile observe different time zones. Iran has 1 time zone while Chile has 3, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Chile:
  • Santiago International Airport (SCL)
  • Diego Aracena International Airport (IQQ)
Iran

Chile

There is -6:30 hours time difference between Iran and Chile right now. Flight distance from Iran to Chile is 9152.5 Miles (14729.5 Kilometers / 7948 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Santiago, Chile is 19 hrs, 0 mins.