Iran to Ghana time converter (IRDT to GMT):

Ghana ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 7:30 pm previous day in Ghana
1:00 am Iran time = 8:30 pm previous day in Ghana
2:00 am Iran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Ghana
3:00 am Iran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Ghana
4:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Ghana
5:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Ghana
6:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Ghana
7:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Ghana
8:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Ghana
9:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Ghana
10:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Ghana
11:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Ghana
12:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 am in Ghana
1:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 am in Ghana
2:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 am in Ghana
3:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 am in Ghana
4:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Ghana
5:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Ghana
6:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Ghana
7:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Ghana
8:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Ghana
9:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Ghana
10:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Ghana
11:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Ghana

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 03:40 AM IRDT

Time in Accra, Ghana:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 11:10 PM GMT

Time difference between Iran and Ghana:

-4:30 hours.
Iran is 4 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Ghana. When it is 9:00 am in Accra Ghana, it is 1:30 pm in Tehran Iran. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Accra (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Ghana use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Ghana:
  • Kotoka International Airport (ACC)
Iran

Ghana

There is -4:30 hours time difference between Iran and Ghana right now. Flight distance from Iran to Ghana is 3862 Miles (6215.4 Kilometers / 3353.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Accra, Ghana is 8 hrs, 1 mins.