Iran to Japan time converter (IRDT to JST):

Japan ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Japan
1:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Japan
2:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Japan
3:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Japan
4:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Japan
5:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Japan
6:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Japan
7:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Japan
8:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Japan
9:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm in Japan
10:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm in Japan
11:00 am Iran time = 3:30 pm in Japan
12:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Japan
1:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Japan
2:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Japan
3:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Japan
4:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Japan
5:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Japan
6:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Japan
7:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Japan
8:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Japan
9:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am next day in Japan
10:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am next day in Japan
11:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 am next day in Japan

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 08:46 AM IRDT

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 01:16 PM JST

Time difference between Iran and Japan:

4:30 hours.
Iran is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Japan. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 1:30 pm in Tokyo Japan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Tokyo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Japan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Japan:
  • Haneda Airport (HND)
  • Tokyo Narita Airport (NRT)
  • New Chitose Airport (CTS)

See distance from Iran to Japan
Iran

Japan

There is 4:30 hours time difference between Iran and Japan right now. Flight distance from Iran to Japan is 4773.7 Miles (7682.6 Kilometers / 4145.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Tokyo, Japan is 9 hrs, 54 mins.