Iran to Malaysia time converter (IRDT to MYT):

Malaysia ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Malaysia
1:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Malaysia
2:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Malaysia
3:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Malaysia
4:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Malaysia
5:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Malaysia
6:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Malaysia
7:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Malaysia
8:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Malaysia
9:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Malaysia
10:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm in Malaysia
11:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm in Malaysia
12:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Malaysia
1:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Malaysia
2:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Malaysia
3:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Malaysia
4:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Malaysia
5:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Malaysia
6:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Malaysia
7:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Malaysia
8:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Malaysia
9:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Malaysia
10:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am next day in Malaysia
11:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am next day in Malaysia

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 10:18 PM IRDT

Time in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 01:48 AM MYT

Time difference between Iran and Malaysia:

3:30 hours.
Iran is 3 hours, 30 minutes behind Malaysia. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 12:30 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Kuala Lumpur (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Malaysia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Malaysia:
  • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • Kota Kinabalu International Airport (BKI)
  • Penang International Airport (PEN)
Iran

Malaysia

There is 3:30 hours time difference between Iran and Malaysia right now. Flight distance from Iran to Malaysia is 3901.8 Miles (6279.4 Kilometers / 3388.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 8 hrs, 6 mins.