HappyZebra.com

Iran to Mexico time converter (IRDT to CST):

Mexico ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm previous day in Mexico
1:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm previous day in Mexico
2:00 am Iran time = 3:30 pm previous day in Mexico
3:00 am Iran time = 4:30 pm previous day in Mexico
4:00 am Iran time = 5:30 pm previous day in Mexico
5:00 am Iran time = 6:30 pm previous day in Mexico
6:00 am Iran time = 7:30 pm previous day in Mexico
7:00 am Iran time = 8:30 pm previous day in Mexico
8:00 am Iran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Mexico
9:00 am Iran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Mexico
10:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Mexico
11:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Mexico
12:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am in Mexico
1:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am in Mexico
2:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 am in Mexico
3:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 am in Mexico
4:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 am in Mexico
5:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 am in Mexico
6:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 am in Mexico
7:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 am in Mexico
8:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 am in Mexico
9:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 am in Mexico
10:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Mexico
11:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Mexico

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 04:57 PM IRDT

Time in Mexico City, Mexico:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 06:27 AM CST

Time difference between Iran and Mexico:

-10:30 hours.
Iran is 10 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Mexico. When it is 6:00 am in Mexico City Mexico, it is 4:30 pm in Tehran Iran. See time converter
Some cities in Mexico observe different time zones. Iran has 1 time zone while Mexico has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Mexico:
  • Mexico City International Airport (MEX)
  • Cancun International Airport (CUN)
  • Guadalajara International Airport (GDL)

See distance from Iran to Mexico
Iran

Mexico

There is -10:30 hours time difference between Iran and Mexico right now. Flight distance from Iran to Mexico is 8187.7 Miles (13176.8 Kilometers / 7110.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Mexico City, Mexico is 17 hrs, 0 mins.