Iran to Nepal time converter (IRDT to NPT):

Nepal ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 1:15 am in Nepal
1:00 am Iran time = 2:15 am in Nepal
2:00 am Iran time = 3:15 am in Nepal
3:00 am Iran time = 4:15 am in Nepal
4:00 am Iran time = 5:15 am in Nepal
5:00 am Iran time = 6:15 am in Nepal
6:00 am Iran time = 7:15 am in Nepal
7:00 am Iran time = 8:15 am in Nepal
8:00 am Iran time = 9:15 am in Nepal
9:00 am Iran time = 10:15 am in Nepal
10:00 am Iran time = 11:15 am in Nepal
11:00 am Iran time = 12:15 pm in Nepal
12:00 pm Iran time = 1:15 pm in Nepal
1:00 pm Iran time = 2:15 pm in Nepal
2:00 pm Iran time = 3:15 pm in Nepal
3:00 pm Iran time = 4:15 pm in Nepal
4:00 pm Iran time = 5:15 pm in Nepal
5:00 pm Iran time = 6:15 pm in Nepal
6:00 pm Iran time = 7:15 pm in Nepal
7:00 pm Iran time = 8:15 pm in Nepal
8:00 pm Iran time = 9:15 pm in Nepal
9:00 pm Iran time = 10:15 pm in Nepal
10:00 pm Iran time = 11:15 pm in Nepal
11:00 pm Iran time = 12:15 am next day in Nepal

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 09:34 AM IRDT

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 10:49 AM NPT

Time difference between Iran and Nepal:

1:15 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Kathmandu (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Nepal use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)
Iran

Nepal

There is 1:15 hours time difference between Iran and Nepal right now. Flight distance from Iran to Nepal is 2065.3 Miles (3323.8 Kilometers / 1793.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Kathmandu, Nepal is 4 hrs, 17 mins.