Iran to Nicaragua time converter (IRDT to CST):

Nicaragua ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
1:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
2:00 am Iran time = 3:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
3:00 am Iran time = 4:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
4:00 am Iran time = 5:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
5:00 am Iran time = 6:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
6:00 am Iran time = 7:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
7:00 am Iran time = 8:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
8:00 am Iran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
9:00 am Iran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
10:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Nicaragua
11:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Nicaragua
12:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am in Nicaragua
1:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am in Nicaragua
2:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 am in Nicaragua
3:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 am in Nicaragua
4:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 am in Nicaragua
5:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 am in Nicaragua
6:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 am in Nicaragua
7:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 am in Nicaragua
8:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 am in Nicaragua
9:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 am in Nicaragua
10:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Nicaragua
11:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Nicaragua

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 05:33 PM IRDT

Time in Managua, Nicaragua:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 07:03 AM CST

Time difference between Iran and Nicaragua:

-10:30 hours.
Iran is 10 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Nicaragua. When it is 6:00 am in Managua Nicaragua, it is 4:30 pm in Tehran Iran. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Managua (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Nicaragua use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Nicaragua:
  • Augusto C Sandino International Airport (MGA)
Iran

Nicaragua

There is -10:30 hours time difference between Iran and Nicaragua right now. Flight distance from Iran to Nicaragua is 8133.5 Miles (13089.6 Kilometers / 7063.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Managua, Nicaragua is 16 hrs, 53 mins.