HappyZebra.com

Iran to Nigeria time converter (IRST to WAT):

Nigeria ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Nigeria
1:00 am Iran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Nigeria
2:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Nigeria
3:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Nigeria
4:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Nigeria
5:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Nigeria
6:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Nigeria
7:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Nigeria
8:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Nigeria
9:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Nigeria
10:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Nigeria
11:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Nigeria
12:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 am in Nigeria
1:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 am in Nigeria
2:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Nigeria
3:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Nigeria
4:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Nigeria
5:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Nigeria
6:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Nigeria
7:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Nigeria
8:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Nigeria
9:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Nigeria
10:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Nigeria
11:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Nigeria

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Abuja, Nigeria:


Time difference between Iran and Nigeria:

-2:30 hours.
Iran is 2 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Nigeria. When it is 9:00 am in Abuja Nigeria, it is 11:30 am in Tehran Iran. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Abuja (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Nigeria use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Nigeria:
  • Murtala Muhammed International Airport (LOS)
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport (ABV)
  • Port Harcourt International Airport (PHC)
Iran

Nigeria

There is -2:30 hours time difference between Iran and Nigeria right now. Flight distance from Iran to Nigeria is 3308.4 Miles (5324.3 Kilometers / 2873 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Abuja, Nigeria is 6 hrs, 52 mins.