HappyZebra.com

Iran to Pakistan time converter (IRST to PKT):

Pakistan ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Pakistan
1:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Pakistan
2:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Pakistan
3:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Pakistan
4:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Pakistan
5:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Pakistan
6:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Pakistan
7:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Pakistan
8:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Pakistan
9:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Pakistan
10:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Pakistan
11:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Pakistan
12:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Pakistan
1:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Pakistan
2:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Pakistan
3:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Pakistan
4:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Pakistan
5:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Pakistan
6:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Pakistan
7:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Pakistan
8:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Pakistan
9:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Pakistan
10:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Pakistan
11:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Pakistan

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:


Time difference between Iran and Pakistan:

1:30 hours.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Islamabad (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Pakistan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Pakistan:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)
  • Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB)
  • Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)
Iran

Pakistan

There is 1:30 hours time difference between Iran and Pakistan right now. Flight distance from Iran to Pakistan is 1248 Miles (2008.4 Kilometers / 1083.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Islamabad, Pakistan is 2 hrs, 35 mins.