HappyZebra.com

Iran to Philippines time converter (IRST to PHT):

Philippines ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Philippines
1:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Philippines
2:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Philippines
3:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Philippines
4:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Philippines
5:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Philippines
6:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Philippines
7:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Philippines
8:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Philippines
9:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm in Philippines
10:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm in Philippines
11:00 am Iran time = 3:30 pm in Philippines
12:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Philippines
1:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Philippines
2:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Philippines
3:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Philippines
4:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Philippines
5:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Philippines
6:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Philippines
7:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Philippines
8:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Philippines
9:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am next day in Philippines
10:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am next day in Philippines
11:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 am next day in Philippines

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Manila, Philippines:


Time difference between Iran and Philippines:

4:30 hours.
Iran is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Philippines. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 1:30 pm in Manila Philippines. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Manila (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Philippines use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Philippines:
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
  • Mactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB)
  • Davao International Airport (DVO)
Iran

Philippines

There is 4:30 hours time difference between Iran and Philippines right now. Flight distance from Iran to Philippines is 4516.9 Miles (7269.3 Kilometers / 3922.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Manila, Philippines is 9 hrs, 22 mins.