HappyZebra.com

Iran to Singapore time converter (IRDT to SGT):

Singapore ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Singapore
1:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Singapore
2:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Singapore
3:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Singapore
4:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Singapore
5:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Singapore
6:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Singapore
7:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Singapore
8:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Singapore
9:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Singapore
10:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm in Singapore
11:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm in Singapore
12:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Singapore
1:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Singapore
2:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Singapore
3:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Singapore
4:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Singapore
5:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Singapore
6:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Singapore
7:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Singapore
8:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Singapore
9:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Singapore
10:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am next day in Singapore
11:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am next day in Singapore

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 09:24 AM IRDT

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 12:54 PM SGT

Time difference between Iran and Singapore:

3:30 hours.
Iran is 3 hours, 30 minutes behind Singapore. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 12:30 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Singapore (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Singapore use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)
Iran

Singapore

There is 3:30 hours time difference between Iran and Singapore right now. Flight distance from Iran to Singapore is 4097.3 Miles (6594 Kilometers / 3558.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Singapore, Singapore is 8 hrs, 30 mins.