HappyZebra.com

Iran to Taiwan time converter (IRST to CST):

Taiwan ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Taiwan
1:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Taiwan
2:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Taiwan
3:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Taiwan
4:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Taiwan
5:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Taiwan
6:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Taiwan
7:00 am Iran time = 11:30 am in Taiwan
8:00 am Iran time = 12:30 pm in Taiwan
9:00 am Iran time = 1:30 pm in Taiwan
10:00 am Iran time = 2:30 pm in Taiwan
11:00 am Iran time = 3:30 pm in Taiwan
12:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Taiwan
1:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Taiwan
2:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Taiwan
3:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Taiwan
4:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Taiwan
5:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Taiwan
6:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Taiwan
7:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 pm in Taiwan
8:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 am next day in Taiwan
9:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 am next day in Taiwan
10:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 am next day in Taiwan
11:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 am next day in Taiwan

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:


Time difference between Iran and Taiwan:

4:30 hours.
Iran is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Taiwan. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 1:30 pm in Taipei Taiwan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Taipei (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Taiwan use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Taiwan:
  • Taoyuan International Airport (TPE)
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA)
  • Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH)
Iran

Taiwan

There is 4:30 hours time difference between Iran and Taiwan right now. Flight distance from Iran to Taiwan is 4159.9 Miles (6694.7 Kilometers / 3612.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Taipei, Taiwan is 8 hrs, 38 mins.