HappyZebra.com

Iran to Turkey time converter (IRST to TRT):

Turkey ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Turkey
1:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Turkey
2:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Turkey
3:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Turkey
4:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Turkey
5:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Turkey
6:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in Turkey
7:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in Turkey
8:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in Turkey
9:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in Turkey
10:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in Turkey
11:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in Turkey
12:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Turkey
1:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Turkey
2:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Turkey
3:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Turkey
4:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Turkey
5:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Turkey
6:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in Turkey
7:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in Turkey
8:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in Turkey
9:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in Turkey
10:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in Turkey
11:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in Turkey

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Ankara, Turkey:


Time difference between Iran and Turkey:

0:30 minutes.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Ankara (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Turkey use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Turkey:
  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
  • Antalya Airport (AYT)
  • Sabiha Gokcen International Airport (SAW)
Iran

Turkey

There is 0:30 minutes time difference between Iran and Turkey right now. Flight distance from Iran to Turkey is 1062.8 Miles (1710.5 Kilometers / 923 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Ankara, Turkey is 2 hrs, 22 mins.