Iran to UAE time converter (IRDT to GST):

UAE ↔ Iran time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in UAE
1:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in UAE
2:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in UAE
3:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in UAE
4:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in UAE
5:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in UAE
6:00 am Iran time = 5:30 am in UAE
7:00 am Iran time = 6:30 am in UAE
8:00 am Iran time = 7:30 am in UAE
9:00 am Iran time = 8:30 am in UAE
10:00 am Iran time = 9:30 am in UAE
11:00 am Iran time = 10:30 am in UAE
12:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in UAE
1:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in UAE
2:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in UAE
3:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in UAE
4:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in UAE
5:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in UAE
6:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 pm in UAE
7:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 pm in UAE
8:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 pm in UAE
9:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 pm in UAE
10:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 pm in UAE
11:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 pm in UAE

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 10:14 PM IRDT

Time in Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 09:44 PM GST

Time difference between Iran and UAE:

0:30 minutes.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Abu Dhabi (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and UAE use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in UAE:
  • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
  • Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)
  • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
Iran

UAE

There is 0:30 minutes time difference between Iran and UAE right now. Flight distance from Iran to UAE is 789.4 Miles (1270.5 Kilometers / 685.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Abu Dhabi, UAE is 1 hrs, 53 mins.