HappyZebra.com

Iran to Uruguay time converter (IRST to UYT):

Uruguay ↔ Iran (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Iran time = 5:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
1:00 am Iran time = 6:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
2:00 am Iran time = 7:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
3:00 am Iran time = 8:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
4:00 am Iran time = 9:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
5:00 am Iran time = 10:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
6:00 am Iran time = 11:30 pm previous day in Uruguay
7:00 am Iran time = 12:30 am in Uruguay
8:00 am Iran time = 1:30 am in Uruguay
9:00 am Iran time = 2:30 am in Uruguay
10:00 am Iran time = 3:30 am in Uruguay
11:00 am Iran time = 4:30 am in Uruguay
12:00 pm Iran time = 5:30 am in Uruguay
1:00 pm Iran time = 6:30 am in Uruguay
2:00 pm Iran time = 7:30 am in Uruguay
3:00 pm Iran time = 8:30 am in Uruguay
4:00 pm Iran time = 9:30 am in Uruguay
5:00 pm Iran time = 10:30 am in Uruguay
6:00 pm Iran time = 11:30 am in Uruguay
7:00 pm Iran time = 12:30 pm in Uruguay
8:00 pm Iran time = 1:30 pm in Uruguay
9:00 pm Iran time = 2:30 pm in Uruguay
10:00 pm Iran time = 3:30 pm in Uruguay
11:00 pm Iran time = 4:30 pm in Uruguay

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Time in Montevideo, Uruguay:


Time difference between Iran and Uruguay:

-6:30 hours.
Iran is 6 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Uruguay. When it is 9:00 am in Montevideo Uruguay, it is 3:30 pm in Tehran Iran. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tehran and Montevideo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Iran and Uruguay use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

Airports in Uruguay:
  • Carrasco International Airport (MVD)
Iran

Uruguay

There is -6:30 hours time difference between Iran and Uruguay right now. Flight distance from Iran to Uruguay is 8422.6 Miles (13554.9 Kilometers / 7314.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tehran, Iran to Montevideo, Uruguay is 17 hrs, 29 mins.