Japan to Ireland time converter (JST to IST):

Ireland ↔ Japan time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Japan time = 4:00 pm previous day in Ireland
1:00 am Japan time = 5:00 pm previous day in Ireland
2:00 am Japan time = 6:00 pm previous day in Ireland
3:00 am Japan time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ireland
4:00 am Japan time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ireland
5:00 am Japan time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ireland
6:00 am Japan time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ireland
7:00 am Japan time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ireland
8:00 am Japan time = 12:00 am in Ireland
9:00 am Japan time = 1:00 am in Ireland
10:00 am Japan time = 2:00 am in Ireland
11:00 am Japan time = 3:00 am in Ireland
12:00 pm Japan time = 4:00 am in Ireland
1:00 pm Japan time = 5:00 am in Ireland
2:00 pm Japan time = 6:00 am in Ireland
3:00 pm Japan time = 7:00 am in Ireland
4:00 pm Japan time = 8:00 am in Ireland
5:00 pm Japan time = 9:00 am in Ireland
6:00 pm Japan time = 10:00 am in Ireland
7:00 pm Japan time = 11:00 am in Ireland
8:00 pm Japan time = 12:00 pm in Ireland
9:00 pm Japan time = 1:00 pm in Ireland
10:00 pm Japan time = 2:00 pm in Ireland
11:00 pm Japan time = 3:00 pm in Ireland

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:41 PM JST

Time in Dublin, Ireland:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 07:41 AM IST

Time difference between Japan and Ireland:

-8:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Tokyo and Dublin (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Japan and Ireland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Japan:
  • Haneda Airport (HND)
  • Tokyo Narita Airport (NRT)
  • New Chitose Airport (CTS)

Airports in Ireland:
  • Dublin Airport (DUB)
  • Cork Airport (ORK)
  • Galway Airport (GWY)
Japan

Ireland

There is -8:0 hours time difference between Japan and Ireland right now. Flight distance from Japan to Ireland is 5975.2 Miles (9616.2 Kilometers / 5188.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tokyo, Japan to Dublin, Ireland is 12 hrs, 24 mins.