HappyZebra.com

Kuwait to Venezuela time converter (AST to VET):

Venezuela ↔ Kuwait (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Kuwait time = 5:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
1:00 am Kuwait time = 6:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
2:00 am Kuwait time = 7:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
3:00 am Kuwait time = 8:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
4:00 am Kuwait time = 9:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
5:00 am Kuwait time = 10:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
6:00 am Kuwait time = 11:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
7:00 am Kuwait time = 12:00 am in Venezuela
8:00 am Kuwait time = 1:00 am in Venezuela
9:00 am Kuwait time = 2:00 am in Venezuela
10:00 am Kuwait time = 3:00 am in Venezuela
11:00 am Kuwait time = 4:00 am in Venezuela
12:00 pm Kuwait time = 5:00 am in Venezuela
1:00 pm Kuwait time = 6:00 am in Venezuela
2:00 pm Kuwait time = 7:00 am in Venezuela
3:00 pm Kuwait time = 8:00 am in Venezuela
4:00 pm Kuwait time = 9:00 am in Venezuela
5:00 pm Kuwait time = 10:00 am in Venezuela
6:00 pm Kuwait time = 11:00 am in Venezuela
7:00 pm Kuwait time = 12:00 pm in Venezuela
8:00 pm Kuwait time = 1:00 pm in Venezuela
9:00 pm Kuwait time = 2:00 pm in Venezuela
10:00 pm Kuwait time = 3:00 pm in Venezuela
11:00 pm Kuwait time = 4:00 pm in Venezuela

Time in Kuwait City, Kuwait:

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:


Time difference between Kuwait and Venezuela:

-7:0 hours.
Kuwait is 7 hours ahead of Venezuela. When it is 8:00 am in Caracas Venezuela, it is 3:00 pm in Kuwait City Kuwait. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kuwait City and Caracas (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Kuwait and Venezuela use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Kuwait:
  • Kuwait International Airport (KWI)

Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)
Kuwait

Venezuela

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Kuwait and Venezuela right now. Flight distance from Kuwait to Venezuela is 7299 Miles (11746.6 Kilometers / 6338.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kuwait City, Kuwait to Caracas, Venezuela is 15 hrs, 9 mins.