Nepal to Brazil time converter (NPT to BRT):

Brazil ↔ Nepal time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Nepal time = 3:15 pm previous day in Brazil
1:00 am Nepal time = 4:15 pm previous day in Brazil
2:00 am Nepal time = 5:15 pm previous day in Brazil
3:00 am Nepal time = 6:15 pm previous day in Brazil
4:00 am Nepal time = 7:15 pm previous day in Brazil
5:00 am Nepal time = 8:15 pm previous day in Brazil
6:00 am Nepal time = 9:15 pm previous day in Brazil
7:00 am Nepal time = 10:15 pm previous day in Brazil
8:00 am Nepal time = 11:15 pm previous day in Brazil
9:00 am Nepal time = 12:15 am in Brazil
10:00 am Nepal time = 1:15 am in Brazil
11:00 am Nepal time = 2:15 am in Brazil
12:00 pm Nepal time = 3:15 am in Brazil
1:00 pm Nepal time = 4:15 am in Brazil
2:00 pm Nepal time = 5:15 am in Brazil
3:00 pm Nepal time = 6:15 am in Brazil
4:00 pm Nepal time = 7:15 am in Brazil
5:00 pm Nepal time = 8:15 am in Brazil
6:00 pm Nepal time = 9:15 am in Brazil
7:00 pm Nepal time = 10:15 am in Brazil
8:00 pm Nepal time = 11:15 am in Brazil
9:00 pm Nepal time = 12:15 pm in Brazil
10:00 pm Nepal time = 1:15 pm in Brazil
11:00 pm Nepal time = 2:15 pm in Brazil

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 12:32 AM NPT

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:47 PM BRT

Time difference between Nepal and Brazil:

-8:45 hours.

Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Nepal has 1 time zone while Brazil has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)

Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)
Nepal

Brazil

There is -8:45 hours time difference between Nepal and Brazil right now. Flight distance from Nepal to Brazil is 9304.2 Miles (14973.7 Kilometers / 8079.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kathmandu, Nepal to Brasilia, Brazil is 19 hrs, 19 mins.