Nepal to Greece time converter (NPT to EEST):

Greece ↔ Nepal time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Nepal time = 9:15 pm previous day in Greece
1:00 am Nepal time = 10:15 pm previous day in Greece
2:00 am Nepal time = 11:15 pm previous day in Greece
3:00 am Nepal time = 12:15 am in Greece
4:00 am Nepal time = 1:15 am in Greece
5:00 am Nepal time = 2:15 am in Greece
6:00 am Nepal time = 3:15 am in Greece
7:00 am Nepal time = 4:15 am in Greece
8:00 am Nepal time = 5:15 am in Greece
9:00 am Nepal time = 6:15 am in Greece
10:00 am Nepal time = 7:15 am in Greece
11:00 am Nepal time = 8:15 am in Greece
12:00 pm Nepal time = 9:15 am in Greece
1:00 pm Nepal time = 10:15 am in Greece
2:00 pm Nepal time = 11:15 am in Greece
3:00 pm Nepal time = 12:15 pm in Greece
4:00 pm Nepal time = 1:15 pm in Greece
5:00 pm Nepal time = 2:15 pm in Greece
6:00 pm Nepal time = 3:15 pm in Greece
7:00 pm Nepal time = 4:15 pm in Greece
8:00 pm Nepal time = 5:15 pm in Greece
9:00 pm Nepal time = 6:15 pm in Greece
10:00 pm Nepal time = 7:15 pm in Greece
11:00 pm Nepal time = 8:15 pm in Greece

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 04:27 PM NPT

Time in Athens, Greece:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 01:42 PM EEST

Time difference between Nepal and Greece:

-2:45 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Kathmandu and Athens (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Nepal and Greece use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)

Airports in Greece:
  • Athens International Airport (ATH)
  • Heraklion International Airport (HER)
  • Thessaloniki International Airport (SKG)
Nepal

Greece

There is -2:45 hours time difference between Nepal and Greece right now. Flight distance from Nepal to Greece is 3598 Miles (5790.5 Kilometers / 3124.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Kathmandu, Nepal to Athens, Greece is 7 hrs, 28 mins.