HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Argentina:

-4:0 hours.
Netherlands is 4 hours ahead of Argentina. When it is 9:00 am in Buenos Aires Argentina, it is 1:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:11:52 pm CET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

6:11:52 pm ART
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Argentina time converter (CET to ART):

Argentina ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Argentina
1:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Argentina
2:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Argentina
3:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Argentina
4:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Argentina
5:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Argentina
6:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Argentina
7:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Argentina
8:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Argentina
9:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Argentina
10:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Argentina
11:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Argentina
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Argentina
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Argentina
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Argentina
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Argentina
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Argentina
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Argentina
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Argentina
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Argentina
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Argentina
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Argentina
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Argentina
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Argentina

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Argentina has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Argentina
Netherlands

Argentina