HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Australia:

10:0 hours.
Netherlands is 10 hours behind Australia. When it is 6:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:49:15 pm CET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Time in Canberra, Australia:

8:49:15 am AEDT
Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Australia time converter (CET to AEDT):

Australia ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Australia
1:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Australia
2:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Australia
3:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Australia
4:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Australia
5:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Australia
6:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Australia
7:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Australia
8:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Australia
9:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Australia
10:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Australia
11:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Australia
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Australia
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Australia
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Australia
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Australia
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Australia
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Australia
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Australia
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Australia
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Australia
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Australia
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Australia
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Australia

Some cities in Netherlands and Australia observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Australia has 8, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Australia
Netherlands

Australia